#100DaysOfCode

OK so sometimes I can struggle with focus. I want to code everyday to get better, more efficient and to learn more.

I found Alexander Kallaway’s #100DaysOfCode which looked like it would help focus. The basis being that doing something is better than doing something (i.e. nothing in terms of coding).

I started on 3rd January 2017 and the first few days went well. My aim is to finish the Free Code Camp front end certificate and get as far as I can on the Data Viz.

I have had to skip a few days due to family circumstances but am now at it with avengence!

My progress is logged with links to work and thoughts on progress.

Leave a Reply

